2022 Moto3 Silverstone Race Results

Pos. Rider Team Bike Time/Gap
1 Dennis Foggia Leopard Racing Honda 2:11.599
2 Jaume Masia Red Bull KTM Ajo KTM 0.252
3 Deniz Öncu Red Bull KTM Tech3 KTM 0.297
4 Kaito Toba CIP Green Power KTM 0.738
5 Stefano Nepa Angeluss MTA KTM 0.762
6 Diogo Moreira MT Helmets – MSI KTM 0.881
7 John Mcphee Sterilgarda Husqvarna Max Husqvarna 0.932
8 Ryusei Yamanaka MT Helmets – MSI KTM 0.936
9 Andrea Migno Rivacold Snipers Honda 1.108
10 Carlos Tatay CFMOTO Racing PruestelGP CFMOTO 1.790
11 Xavier Artigas CFMOTO Racing PruestelGP CFMOTO 1.827
12 Scott Ogden VisionTrack Racing Honda 2.050
13 Lorenzo Fellon SIC58 Squadra Corse Honda 2.186
14 Riccardo Rossi SIC58 Squadra Corse Honda 2.383
15 Adrian Fernandez Red Bull KTM Tech3 KTM 21.029
16 Elia Bartolini QJMotor Avintia Racing KTM 21.064
17 Mario Aji Honda Asia Honda 21.188
18 Taiyo Furusato Honda Asia Honda 21.243
19 Alberto Surra Rivacold Snipers Honda 21.430
20 Nicola Fabio Carraro QJMotor Avintia Racing KTM 21.454
21 Joshua Whatley VisionTrack Racing Honda 30.280
22 Daniel Holgado Red Bull KTM Ajo KTM 38.762
23 Marc Garcia CIP Green Power KTM 42.153
24 Ana Carrasco BOE Motorsports KTM 42.165
DNF David Muñoz BOE Motorsports KTM 1 Laps
DNF Tatsuki Suzuki Leopard Racing Honda 1 Laps
DNF Ivan Ortola Angeluss MTA KTM 1 Laps
DNF Izan Guevara Gaviota GASGAS Aspar GASGAS 1 Laps
DNF Sergio Garcia Gaviota GASGAS Aspar GASGAS 3 Laps
DNF Ayumu Sasaki Sterilgarda Husqvarna Max Husqvarna 3 Laps

Return to News

Signed by four-time world champion Eddie Lawson!
Eddie Lawson owns this print and many others by the artist
Limited Stock. Imported from Japan and produced on acid-free, heavyweight paper stock, this is a 11.75" x 16.5" print. $80.21 with shipping. US orders only.

Shipped Via First Class Mail in a Heavy Duty Tube. All orders come with Soup decals. Yes, Eddie Lawson owns this print and many others by the artist.

Buy this print here via Paypal. Buy now!
Pay with PayPal - you don't need an account.
Need to pay another way? E-mail us