2023 Moto3 Results – Le Mans – Free Practice 2

Pos. Rider Team Bike Time
1 Jaume Masia Leopard Racing Honda 1:41.846
2 Ayumu Sasaki Liqui Moly Husqvarna Intact GP Husqvarna 1:41.983
3 Xavier Artigas CFMOTO Racing PruestelGP CFMoto 1:42.164
4 Roger Lee Fenati Rivacold Snipers Honda 1:42.192
5 Daniel Holgado Red Bull KTM Tech3 KTM 1:42.259
6 Jose Antonio Rueda Red Bull KTM Ajo KTM 1:42.342
7 Ivan Ortola Angeluss MTA KTM 1:42.491
8 Joel Kelso CFMOTO Racing PruestelGP CFMoto 1:42.545
9 Deniz Öncü Red Bull KTM Ajo KTM 1:42.663
10 Filippo Farioli Red Bull KTM Tech3 KTM 1:42.708
11 Syarifuddin Azman MT Helmets – MSI KTM 1:42.708
12 Ryusei Yamanaka GasGas Aspar GasGas 1:42.762
13 Diogo Moreira MT Helmets – MSI KTM 1:42.510
14 Mario Aji Honda Asia Honda 1:42.845
15 Scott Ogden VisionTrack Racing Honda 1:42.934
16 Matteo Bertelle Rivacold Snipers Honda 1:42.975
17 Ana Carrasco BOE Motorsports KTM 1:43.036
18 Taiyo Furusato Honda Asia Honda 1:43.065
19 Stefano Nepa Angeluss MTA KTM 1:43.122
20 Andrea Migno CIP Green Power KTM 1:43.127
21 David Alonso GasGas Aspar GasGas 1:43.256
22 Joshua Whatley VisionTrack Racing Honda 1:43.277
23 David Salvador CIP Green Power KTM 1:43.589
24 Riccardo Rossi SIC58 Squadra Corse Honda 1:43.720
25 Collin Veijer Liqui Moly Husqvarna Intact GP Husqvarna 1:44.089
26 Tatsuki Suzuki Leopard Racing Honda 1:43.465
27 Kaito Toba SIC58 Squadra Corse Honda 1:44.215

Return to News

Signed by four-time world champion Eddie Lawson!
Eddie Lawson owns this print and many others by the artist
Limited Stock. Imported from Japan and produced on acid-free, heavyweight paper stock, this is a 11.75" x 16.5" print. $80.21 with shipping. US orders only.

Shipped Via First Class Mail in a Heavy Duty Tube. All orders come with Soup decals. Yes, Eddie Lawson owns this print and many others by the artist.

Buy this print here via Paypal. Buy now!
Pay with PayPal - you don't need an account.
Need to pay another way? E-mail us