Fan’s Choice To Stream Superprestigio on Saturday. No Marquez, No Baker …


U.S. fans looking to experience this year’s Superprestigio flat track extravaganza in real time from Barcelona, Spain, on Saturday, December 16, 2017 are in luck, as the entire afternoon and evening’s festivities will be live streamed on FansChoice.tv.

The racing begins with a riders’ presentation at 12:00 p.m. ET (9:00 a.m. PT), with heat races beginning at 12:30 p.m. ET (9:30 a.m. PT), last chance qualifiers beginning at 1:20 p.m. ET (10:20 a.m. PT), and the first of three final events (in three different classes) beginning at 2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT). Please note that the Superprestigio live stream is only available to viewers in the U.S.


Return to News